ATF Team

Karachi Pakistan

Navaid Ahmed
Contact Details: mail2navaid@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Sohaib Nafis Siddiqui
Contact Details: sohaib41@yahoo.com

Zeeshan Hanif
Contact Details: zeeshanhanif@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Muhammad Zeeshan
Contact Details: shahpar_2000@hotmail.com Linked In Profile

Zafar Hussain
Contact Details: zafarluni@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Azeem Ahmed
Contact Details: qureshi.azeem@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Sheraz Sattar
Contact Details: sheraz_35@hotmail.com Linked In Profile

Muhammad Asghar
Contact Details: asgharnafees@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Umair Khalid
Contact Details: umair.khalid@edevtech.com Linked In Profile

Dr. Asma Ghouri
Contact Details: drasmaghouri@yahoo.com

United Arab Emirates
Athar Abbas
Contact Details: athar_dcsian@yahoo.com Linked In Profile

Muhammad Asif
Contact Details: asif.pgmp@gmail.com Linked In Profile

United Kingdom
S.M.Shoaib
Contact Details: smshoaibjamil@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Shehla Ahmed
Contact Details: shehlaahmed@gmail.com Linked In Profile

United States of America

Sajjad Raza (San Francisco)
Contact Details: karachip8086@gmail.com

Syed Farhan Ali (New Jersey)
Contact Details: send2farhan@gmail.com Linked In Profile

Azra Rabbani (San Francisco Bay Area)
Contact Details: sazrai@hotmail.com Linked In Profile